Olansi Company Instruction

Established in 2009,located in Guangzhou City South China,Olansi company is a professional air purifier OEM manufacturer,products contain china air purifier,home air purifier,hepa air purifier,ionizer air purifier,car air purifier,room air purifier and so on

We always take the concept: All for Customers, Quality First, Guide by Market, Continuous innovation and persist in All Function, Convenience and Utility, and with Reasonable Price.

Olansi People always with great passion and confidence are striding forward with you to make mutual benefits and create bright futureRead More…

CHECK OUR VIDEO

[porto_links_block title=”PRODUCT CATEGORIES” el_class=”machine_product_categories”][porto_links_item label=”China Air Purifier” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/china-air-purifier/”][porto_links_item label=”OEM Air Purifier” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/oem-air-purifier/”][porto_links_item label=”Hepa Air Purifier” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/hepa-air-purifier/”][porto_links_item label=”Home Air Purifier” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/home-air-purifier/”][porto_links_item label=”Ionizer Air Purifier” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/ionizer-air-purifier/”][porto_links_item label=”Air Purifier For Smoking” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/air-purifier-for-smoking/”][porto_links_item label=”Air Purifier For PM2.5″ link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/air-purifier-for-pm2-5/”][porto_links_item label=”Air Purifier for Allergies” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/air-purifier-for-allergies/”][porto_links_item label=”Air Cleaner” link=”http://www.oemairpurifier.com/product-category/air-cleaner/”][/porto_links_block]
[porto_featured_products view=”products-slider” per_page=”12″ column_width=”4″ addlinks_pos=”onimage” pagination=”” title=”RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS” animation_type=”fadeInUp”]

Why Choose Olansi Air Purifier

null

Professional Factory

Established in 2006, located in Guangzhou, China, all OEM air purifiers with CE, ROSH, CB Certification with our own R&D Team.
null

Professional in Air Purifier Quality

Olansi always take the concept:  All for Customers, Quality First, Guide by Market, Continuous innovation and persist in All Function, Convenience and Utility, and with Reasonable Price.
null

Professional Sales Team

Olansi People always with great passion and confidence are striding forward with you to make mutual benefits and create bright future in air purifier field.
null

Excellent Factory Management

Stable employee, most of them are 8 years long in this factory. High output with monthly capacity 50000pcs. 98% in time delivery to customers.
null

Convenient Transportation

Located in Guangzhou China, easy to reach Guangzhou Baiyun International Air Port,Shenzhen Baoan International Air Port, Huangpu/Nansha/Yantian/
Shekou/Chiwan Bay Sea Port, super convenient for customers’ visiting& exporting worldwide
null

Experience in customers supporting

Been exporting air purifiers for 8 year, well knowledge in worldwide markets, can guide customer correspondingly and with good customers supporting.

Company Tour

Lastest News

[porto_recent_posts items_tablets=”4″ items_mobile=”4″]